CityStory SuperClub
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

City Story new Updates (Improvements)

5 posters

Go down

City Story new Updates (Improvements) Empty City Story new Updates (Improvements)

Post  Admin Sun Mar 13, 2011 7:25 am

Hi,

Good News!!!

LavaTeam updated City Story!!

Two new icons when I open it today and some other updates still to be found!

Some updates are matching those requests of Improvements on this Forum!

It is advisable to update it through iTunes today!

Cheers,
Admin

Admin
Admin

http://cssc.24d24.com

Back to top Go down

City Story new Updates (Improvements) Empty Update help if you do not like it

Post  Hillbilly Tue Mar 15, 2011 1:45 am

Your old city story version may still be in your recycle bin. If so, get it out and try to get the old version back in your itunes apps. I am not technical enough to walk you through it but it can be done. I know because I did it with my technical husband's help.

Hillbilly

Back to top Go down

City Story new Updates (Improvements) Empty Re: City Story new Updates (Improvements)

Post  GothamCity Tue Mar 15, 2011 2:58 am

Hillbilly wrote:Your old city story version may still be in your recycle bin. If so, get it out and try to get the old version back in your itunes apps. I am not technical enough to walk you through it but it can be done. I know because I did it with my technical husband's help.

Any chance Tech Hubby can write us dumbies a walkthru for it?
I really want to get rid of this update and get back to the business of reaching level 97.
Any help much appreciated
GothamCity
GothamCity

Back to top Go down

City Story new Updates (Improvements) Empty More help

Post  Hillbilly Tue Mar 15, 2011 11:47 am